## **ANNEX A**

Name	Role	Organisation
Dr Catherine Calderwood	Chief Medical Officer for Scotland (Chair)	Scottish Government
Detective Chief Superintendent Lesley Boal	Head of Public Protection	Police Scotland
Katie Cosgrove	Gender Based Violence Programme Lead	NHS Health Scotland
Tom Nelson	Director of Forensic Services	Scottish Police Authority
Dr Hilary Ansell	Lead Forensic Physician	SEAT regional group for healthcare and forensic medical services to those in police care
Sandy Brindley	National Co- ordinator	Rape Crisis Scotland
Karen Ritchie	Deputy Director of Evidence	Healthcare Improvement Scotland
Professor Elizabeth Ireland	Chair of NHS National Services Scotland - representing NHS Chairs Group	NHS National Services Scotland
Dr Lindsay Thomson	Medical Director	State Hospitals Board for Scotland
Boyd Peters	Assistant Medical Director, (representing the Scottish Association of Medical Directors (SAMD))	NHS Highland
Dr Ronald MacVicar	Post Graduate Dean, North of Scotland Region	NHS Education Scotland
Dr Louise Wilson	Director of Public Health	NHS Orkney
Jane O'Donnell	Chief Officer for Education, Children and Young People 1	CoSLA

Dr Pauline McGough,	Clinical Director for	Sandyford
(Subgroup Chair)	Sexual Health Advice	
Dr Kate McKay	Consultant Paediatrician and Clinical Lead for Child Protection	NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
Saira Kapasi	Violence Against Women Justice Lead	Scottish Government
Iona Colvin	Chief Social Work Adviser	Scottish Government
Dr Hong Tan	Head of Health in the Justice System	NHS England
Anne Neilson	Director of Public Protection	NHS Lothian
Anne Marie Hicks	National Procurator Fiscal	Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal Service
Judith Ainsley	Head Child Protection Team	Scottish Government
Elaine Mead	Chief Executive	NHS Highland
Ms Fiona Murphy	Director	NHS National Services
(Subgroup Chair)		Scotland
Colin Sloey	National Co- ordinator	Scottish Government
TBC (Subgroup Chair) – Workforce and Training	HR Director	TBC

- <sup>1</sup> Taskforce members may nominate a deputy if they are unable to attend.
- Subgroup membership may extend to experts/professionals who are not members of the Taskforce.

## **Scottish Government supporting officials:**

Dr Mini Mishra, Senior Medical Officer Dr Edward Doyle, Medical Adviser in Paediatrics Tansy Main, CMO Taskforce policy lead Jana Sweeney, CMO Taskforce policy manager Diane Dempster, Secretariat, CMO Business Unit

## **Attendees**

Gill Imery, Assistant Inspector of Constabulary in Scotland, HMICS Louise Raphael, Associate Inspector, HMICS Yousaf Kanan, SG Social Researcher