## ANNEX

Date	Scottish Government	Glasgow City Council
23/08/2017	First Minister, Nicola Sturgeon	Councillor Susan Aitken
	Mary McAllan – Scottish Government Official	Kirsty McAlpine – Senior Advisor
	Oonagh Gill – Scottish Government Official	
	N Dove – Scottish Government Official	
08/08/2017	Cabinet Secretary for Finance and the Constitution, Derek Mackay	Councillor Susan Aitken
		Richard Brown – Executive
	R McGregor – Scottish Government Official	Director of Development and Regeneration
	J Brown – Scottish Government Official	
	B Stitt – Scottish Government Official	