Annex A - Scottish Government Main Bargaining Unit

The Scottish Government Main is made up of core directorates, agencies and nonministerial offices as detailed below.

Scottish Government core directorates	Agencies	Non-ministerial offices (NMOs)
Communities	Accountant in Bankruptcy	Community Justice Scotland
Corporate	Disclosure Scotland	Food Standards Scotland
Economy	Education Scotland	National Records of Scotland
Education and Justice	Scottish Public Pensions Agency	Office of the Scottish Charity Regulator
Health and Social Care	Social Security Scotland	Revenue Scotland
Net Zero	Student Awards Agency for Scotland	Scottish Fiscal Commission
Scottish Exchequer	Transport Scotland	Scottish Housing Regulator
Strategy and External Affairs		

The agencies and NMOs listed here have adopted Scottish Government main terms and conditions and pay arrangements.