## **ACCESS DELIVERY GROUP**

## **MEMBERSHIP**

REPRESENTING	MEMBER	CURRENT ROLE
Universities Scotland	Sally Mapstone	Principal of St Andrews; US work stream lead
	Susan Stewart	Director of OU in Scotland; US work stream lead
	Petra Wend	Principal of QMU Principal; US work stream lead
	Alastair Sim	Director of Universities Scotland
Students	Linda Somerville	NUS Scotland Director
	Jodie Waite	NUS Scotland, VP Education
Framework Development Group	Conor Ryan	Chair of Framework Development Group and Director of Research and Communications, The Sutton Trust and former Commissioner.
Colleges Scotland	Liz McIntyre	Member of the Colleges Scotland Board and Principal, North East Scotland College
	Dr Ken Thomson	Member of the Colleges Scotland Principals Group and Principal, Forth Valley College
Schools	Peter MacLeod	Director of Children's Services, Renfrewshire
	Jim Thewliss	General Secretary, Schools Leaders Scotland
Young People	Katie Burke	Scottish Youth Parliament Board Advisor

## Observer

Commissioner	Sir Peter Scott	Commissioner for Fair Access
--------------	-----------------	------------------------------

## Officials

Scottish Funding Council	Michael Cross	Interim Director
	Fiona Burns	Assistant Director
Scottish Government	Lynn Graham	Strategic Lead – Access to HE
	Laura Duffy	Team Leader – Access to HE
	Lynn MacKinnon	Senior Policy Officer – Access to HE
	Murray McVicar	Unit Head – Senior Phase Policy
	Audrey MacDougall	Head of Education Analytical Services Division