Name
Ditchburn L (Liz)
Mary McAllan
Anderson D (David)
Black G (Graham)
Mitchell A (Alastair)
Mitchell E (Elinor)
Ian Davidson
Alistair Buchan
Bertie Armstrong
Carroll Buxton
Damian Yeates
Grahame Smith
Iain Scott
Martin Smith
Liz Cameron
Martin Sime
Neil Ritch
Pamela Smith
Mark Bevan
Sarah Jane Laing
Scott Landsburgh
Scott Walker
Thomas Glen
Vicki Swales
get confirmation
not confirmed

European Commission Offic

Position - Organisation
Director, General Economy
Director for Economic Development
Head of the Managing Authority
Director, Marine Scotland
Team Leader Aquaculture Unit
Director for Agriculture and Rural Economy
Head of Agriculture Development
Scottish Islands Local Authorities representative
Scottish Fishermen's Federation Chief Exec
Director of Regional Development, HIE
SDS Chief Exec
General Secretary, STUC
Chief Financial Officer, Scottish Enterprise
Chief Funding and Information Officer, SFC
Chief Executive, Scottish Chambers
Chief Executive, SCVO
Deputy Director, Big Lottery Fund
Chair of SLAED
Scottish Council for Development and Industry Chief Exec
Executive Director - Scottish Land and Estates
Scottish Salmon Farming Industry Chief Exec
Executive Director - NFU Scotland
SOLACE Representative, SOLACE's Senior Executive Office Bearer
Head of Land Use Policy - RSPB
HOPs rep
Society of Chief Officers of Transportation Scotland (SCOTS) on the Committee

cials from DG Regio, DG Emploi, DG Agri attend all meetings as official observers