beta

You're viewing our new website - find out more

Publication - Factsheet

Compulsory Purchase Orders: contact information

A list of Scottish Government contacts relating to Compulsory Purchase Orders (CPOs) arranged by type of legislation used.

Business Area Lead Offical Telephone Number Email Address
Compulsory Purchase Order Policy Sam Anderson 0141 242 5442 sam.anderson@gov.scot
Planning Marion Hunt 0131 244 7072 marion.hunt@gov.scot
Housing Michelle McCloskey 0131 244 0926 michelle.mccloskey@gov.scot
Local Authority Roads Fred O'Hara 0141 277 7293 fred.o'hara@transport.gov.scot
Trunk Roads Michael Duguid 0141 277 7230 Michael.duguid@transport.gov.scot
Canals Brian Spence 0131 244 0260 brian.spence@transport.gov.scot
Access and Core Paths Malcolm Duce 0131 244 4439 malcolm.duce@gov.scot
Education Veronica Smith 0131 244 0877 veronica.smith@gov.scot
Scottish Water Rosemary Greenhill 0131 244 7971 rosemary.greenhill@gov.scot
Flood Prevention Claire Dodd 0131 244 7386 claire.dodd@gov.scot
Major Transport Projects Allan Roberts 0131 277 7100 info@transport.gov.scot
Energy Alan Brogan 0141 242 1241 alan.brogan@gov.scot
Listed Buildings Leigh Johnston 0131 244 7244 leigh.johnston@gov.scot
For regeneration projects, consider which CPO legislation you intend to use and contact the relevant Lead Officer.
Published:
11 Apr 2018
Compulsory Purchase Orders: contact information