beta

You're viewing our new website - find out more

Publication - Factsheet

Compulsory Purchase Orders: contact information

A list of Scottish Government contacts relating to Compulsory Purchase Orders (CPOs) arranged by type of legislation used.

Building Standards

Name: Linda Stewart
Email: linda.stewart@gov.scot
Telephone: 0131 244 6584
Post: Denholm House, Almondvale Way, Livingston, EH54 6GA

Education

Name: Veronica Smith
Email: veronica.smith@gov.scot
Telephone: 0131 244 0877
Post: Victoria Quay, Edinburgh EH6 6QQ

Name: James Fennell
Email: james.fennell@gov.scot
Telephone: 0131 244 0373
Post: Victoria Quay, Edinburgh EH6 6QQ

Housing

Name: Michelle McCloskey
Email: michelle.mccloskey@gov.scot
Telephone: 0131 244 0926
Post: Bothwell House, Hamilton Business Park, Caird Park, Hamilton ML3 0QA

Name: Sue Harris
Email: sue.harris@gov.scot
Telephone: 0300 244 6391
Post: Atlantic Quay, 5 Atlantic Quay, 150 Broomielaw, Glasgow G2 8LU

Planning

Name: Marion Hunt
Email: marion.hunt@gov.scot
Telephone: 0131 244 7072
Post: Victoria Quay, Edinburgh EH6 6QQ

Roads

Name: George Henry
Email: george.henry@transport.gov.scot
Telephone: 0141 272 7345
Post: Head of Road Policy, Trunk Road and Bus Operations, Transport Scotland, Buchanan House, 58 Port Dundas Road, Glasgow G4 0HF

Other purposes and general questions

Name: Sam Anderson
Email: sam.anderson@gov.scot
Telephone: 0141 242 5442
Post Atlantic Quay, 5 Atlantic Quay, 150 Broomielaw, Glasgow, G2 8LU

Published:
22 Dec 2016
Compulsory Purchase Orders: contact information