beta

You're viewing our new website - find out more

Publication - Factsheet

CYPIC: Improvement Advisers contact details

Published: 17 Oct 2017

Contact details and locations for the Quality Improvement (QI) Advisers employed by the Children and Young People Improvement Collaborative (CYPIC).

Amanda Cronin

Areas of work: Edinburgh, East Lothian, Midlothian, Scottish Borders
amanda.cronin@gov.scot

Julia Scott

Areas of work: Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Moray, Angus
julia.scott@gov.scot

Kieran McQuaid

Areas of work: Perth and Kinross, Fife, Dundee
kieran.mcquaid@gov.scot

Kathryn Paterson

Areas of work: Dumfries and Galloway, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, Inverclyde kathryn.paterson@gov.scot

Wendy Toner

Areas of work: Stirling, West Dunbartonshire, East Renfrewshire, Falkirk
wendy.toner@gov.scot

Marie-Claire Leese

Areas of work: Argyll and Bute, West Lothian and East Ayrshire
marie-claire.leese@gov.scot

Adam Smith

Areas of work: South Ayrshire, Western Isles, North Ayrshire, Clackmannanshire
adam.smith@gov.scot

Candace Sinclair

Areas of work: East Dunbartonshire, Highlands and South Lanarkshire
candace.sinclair@gov.scot

Julie Wild

Areas of work: National Partner network across the CYPIC
julie.wild@gov.scot

Susan Hannah (interim)

Areas of work: Orkney, Shetland, North Lanarkshire
susan.hannah@gov.scot

Contact

Email: cypic@gov.scot

Published:
17 Oct 2017
CYPIC: Improvement Advisers contact details