beta

You're viewing our new website - find out more

Publication - Factsheet

CYPIC: Improvement Advisers contact details

Published: 17 Oct 2017
Contact details and locations for the Quality Improvement (QI) Advisers employed by the Children and Young People Improvement Collaborative (CYPIC).
Published:
17 Oct 2017
CYPIC: Improvement Advisers contact details

Susan Hannah

Head of Children and Young People Improvement Programme susan.hannah@gov.scot

Amanda Cronin

Areas of work: Edinburgh, East Lothian, Midlothian, Scottish Borders
amanda.cronin@gov.scot

Jim Coyle

Areas of work: Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Moray
james.coyle2@gov.scot

Kieran McQuaid

Areas of work: Perth and Kinross, Fife, Dundee, Angus
kieran.mcquaid@gov.scot

Lee Urquhart

Areas of work: Glasgow, Renfrewshire, Inverclyde lee.urquhart@gov.scot

Wendy Toner

Areas of work: Stirling, West Dunbartonshire, East Renfrewshire, Falkirk
wendy.toner@gov.scot

Marie-Claire Leese

Areas of work: Argyll and Bute, West Lothian and East Ayrshire
marie-claire.leese@gov.scot

Adam Smith

Areas of work: South Ayrshire, North Ayrshire, Dumfries and Galloway, Western Isles
adam.smith@gov.scot

Candace Sinclair

Areas of work: East Dunbartonshire, Highlands, South Lanarkshire, North Lanarkshire
candace.sinclair@gov.scot

Julie Wild

Areas of work: Clackmannanshire, Shetland, Orkney
julie.wild@gov.scot

Contact

Email: cypic@gov.scot