beta

You're viewing our new website - find out more

Publication - Factsheet

Brussels office: contact details

Published: 13 Sep 2017

Contact details for staff at our office in Brussels, Belgium.

Director: Brussels

Mike Neilson
+0032 (0)2 282 8352
mike.neilson@gov.scot

Deputy Director: Brussels

Ian Campbell
+0032 (0)2 282 8331
ian.campbell@gov.scot

Policy Advisor: Cross-Cutting Issues

Jenny Gibbons
+0032 (0)2 282 8342
jenny.gibbons@gov.scot

Senior Policy Advisor: Justice and Home Affairs

Nicola Wisdahl
+0032 (0)2 282 8359
nicola.wisdahl@gov.scot

Senior Policy Advisor: Energy, Maritime Affairs and Marine Scotland Representative to the EU

Craig Egner
+0032 (0)2 282 8332
craig.egner@gov.scot

Policy Advisor: Agriculture, Fisheries, Climate Change and International Development

Jonathan Robertson
+0032 (0)2 282 8341
jonathan.robertson@gov.scot

Senior Policy Advisor: Research and Innovation, Smart Specialisation, Digital, Urban Agenda and Smart Cities, State Aid, Cohesion Policy including Structural Funds (from mid-November)

Alison McSheaffrey
+0032 (0)2 282 8353
alison.mcsheaffrey@gov.scot

Policy Advisor: Fair Work, Employment and Social Affairs, Internal Market and Better Regulation, Entrepreneurship and SMEs

Claire McManus
+0032 (0)2 282 8338
claire.mcmanus@gov.scot

Relocation and Accommodation, Finance, Events and JHA Support

Nathalie Fairburn
+0032 (0)2 282 8335
nathalie.fairburn@gov.scot

Finance Officer

Lesley Hayward
+0032 (0)2 282 8355
lesley.hayward@gov.scot

European Parliamentary Officer

Tanya Laurijssen
+0032 (0)2 282 8334
tanya.laurijssen@gov.scot

Visits and Events Manager

Janet Thompson
+0032 (0)2 282 8354
janet.thompson@gov.scot

Reception

+0032 (0)2 282 8330

Published:
13 Sep 2017
Brussels office: contact details