beta

You're viewing our new website - find out more

Publication - Publication

Scotland's International Framework: US engagement strategy

Published: 30 Mar 2017

This document outlines the Scottish Government's strategic engagement with the US.

12 page PDF

792.5kB

12 page PDF

792.5kB

Contents
Scotland's International Framework: US engagement strategy
Additional sources

12 page PDF

792.5kB

Additional sources

http://www.gov.scot/Topics/Statistics/Browse/Economy/Exports/ESSPublication

https://www.hesa.ac.uk/

http://www.sdi.co.uk/

http://www.globalscots.com/

https://www.ons.gov.uk/peoplepopulationandcommunity/populationandmigration/internationalmigration/datasets/populationoftheunitedkingdombycountryofbirthandnationality

http://ec.europa.eu/eurostat/cache/metadata/en/educ_mo_esms.htm

http://www.visitscotland.org/research_and_statistics/visitor_research/visitor_surveys/scotland_visitor_survey.aspx

www.visitbritain.org/nation-region-county-data

Find out more from some of the organisations involved

Scottish Government http://gov.scot

Scottish Development International http://www.sdi.co.uk/

Scottish Funding Council http://www.sfc.ac.uk/

GlobalScots http://www.globalscots.com/

Universities Scotland http://www.universities-scotland.ac.uk

Creative Scotland http://www.creativescotland.com/

Edinburgh Festivals http://www.edinburghfestivalcity.com/

The Kelpies http://www.thehelix.co.uk/things-to-do/the-kelpies/

Scottish Ten Project http://www.scottishten.org/property4

Saltire Scholarships http://www.scotland.org/study-in-scotland/scholarships/saltire-scholarships

VisitScotland http://www.visitscotland.com/

US Consulate General Edinburgh https://uk.usembassy.gov/embassy-consulates/edinburgh/

Celtic Connections http://www.celticconnections.com/Pages/default.aspx

National Performing Companies http://gov.scot/topics/artsCultureSport/arts/Sponsored-bodies/NationalPerformingCompanies


Contact

Email: Teresa Dickson